• Questions?
  • Talk To Us. Any of Us.
  • Personally.

Anywhere and Everywhere.

Epitec employees work from several locations across the nation. These locations may be from home offices to provide flexibility for employees or from client offices to provide onsite service for customers. Something we pride ourselves in is creating and sustaining jobs anywhere while remaining cost competitive worldwide.

Have a question? We’re here for you. Just ask.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Corporate Leadership

Jerry Sheppard
Head Visionary Honcho
(Chief Executive Officer)
Josie Sheppard
Head Coach
(President)
josie@epitec.com

Tony Hollamon
Ring Master
(Executive Vice President)
P: 248.864.7118
tony@epitec.com
Mark Ruma
Chief Architect of Growth
(Chief Operating Officer)
P: 248.864.7121
mark@epitec.com
Rebecca Bray
Chief Rainmaker
(Chief Sales Officer)
P: 248.864.7120
rebecca@epitec.com

Senior Leadership

Alecia Yezback
Director of Finance
alecia@epitec.com

Department Leadership

Lisa Heitzmann
Manager of Human Resources
lisa@epitec.com
Jelard Macalino
Master Technology Guide
(Manager of IT)
jelard@epitec.com
Michelle Rusch
Delivery Manager
michelle@epitec.com
Drew Satterley
Manager of Sales and Delivery
drew@epitec.com
Hannah Schneider
Manager of Sales and Delivery
hannah@epitec.com
Kelleen Young
Senior Business Development Manager
kelleen@epitec.com

Corporate Headquarters

24800 Denso Drive Suite 150
Southfield, MI 48033
P: 248.353.6800
F: 800.647.1898

Dallas Office

16301 Quorum Drive Suite 170B
Addison, TX 75001
P: 469.454.3544
F: 800.647.1898